2013 Tournament  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney 2013
HOME RULES PRIZES REPORTS CONTACT US
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Phone Number E-Mail Address State
Adema Loren 6057610203 dutchfisherman@yahoo.com South Dakota
Anderson Jan 712-251-0099 jananderso@aol.com Iowa
anderson kevin 7123013842 kevinkcfan@hotmail.com Iowa
Ashcraft Greg 712-389-4316 Gregmashcraft@gmail.com Iowa
Ashcraft Jennifer 712-899-6289 _ashcraft00@yahoo.com Iowa
ASHCRAFT PAULA 712-204-5244 pkm0916@cableone.net Iowa
Ashcraft Rick 712-204-1176 rickash79@yahoo.com Iowa
bensen, valerie 402-692-3304 valeriebensen@hotmail.com Nebraska
Bihrer, Sarah 515-570-6733 luvflowers69@yahoo.com Iowa
Bihrer, Scott 712-299-2830 scottbihrer@yahoo.com Iowa
Bohlke, Gary 258-3461 gcbohlke2@earth-comm.com Iowa
Cesroche 712-301-3988 cestoche46194447@aol.com Iowa
Collette, Brian (712) 560-9661 bwcollette@yahoo.com Iowa
Daddy Big 712-239-2995 bigdaddy@powellbroadcasting.com Iowa
Dirks, Dwight 712-212-5205 ddirks@cableone.net Iowa
Dirks, Jolene 712-212-5207 ddirks@cableone.net Iowa
Donald Stevenson 1-712-204-9852 donaldstevenson@cableone.net Iowa
Ebaugh tom 7125606931 wrister1980@cableone.net Iowa
Fornia Dave 7122518236 bfornia@yahoo.com South Dakota
Girard,Aaron 712-276-0284 aaron.girard@yahoo.com Iowa
Green, Scott 712-251-9181 jadegren@frontiernet.net Iowa
Groszkrueger, Rob 6052324881 Cell:7124446449 rgrosz69@gmail.com Minnesota
GROTE, DAN 402-922-0284 dan.grot@wilsontrailer.com Iowa
hall , chance 402-355-0811 chall@nntc.net Nebraska
Hartl, Hank 402-439-5275 hankhartl@yahoo.com Nebraska
Hatcher, Tony 7122024335 tonyhatcher_sm@yahoo.com Nebraska
hogansrus 2550022 hogansrus2109@aol.com Iowa
HUSS CHAD 712-899-3078 acch24@gmail.com Iowa
Jacobs , Timothy 712-251-2436 tbjacobs@cableone.net South Dakota
Jacobs Vikki 7122040648 vikkim@cableone.net South Dakota
jacobs, john 259-1879 johnjacobs1987@aol.com Iowa
kall4uss 712-541-3917 kall4uss@hotmail.com South Dakota
Kascht,Melanie 943-4867 kaschts@longlines.com Iowa
Kascht,Randy 943-4867 kaschts@longlines.com Iowa
King, Greg 319-230-1967 kinggrega@gmail.com Iowa
Kinnaman Alan 712-259-0586 michaelkinnaman69@yahoo.com Iowa
Lenz, Cindy 712-420-0083 lenzia78@hotmail.com Iowa
LUNDGREN MIKE 712-258-0576 budmike12@yahoo.com Iowa
marshall,brian 712-281-0084 chipper676@yahoo.com Minnesota
Merchant Di 712-259-0372 paulaash57@yahoo.com Iowa
merchant, kirk 712-276-0916 rickash79@gmail.com Iowa
Mohni Danny 712-330-5836 bevmohni@tcaexpress.net Iowa
NELSON, MICKEY 712-239-4365 MNELSON110@MSN.COM Iowa
NELSON, RANDY 712-252-6409 RANDY.NELSON@WILSONTRAILER.COM Iowa
Parsons, Philip 4023696841 parsonsphilip1@gmail.com Nebraska
PARVU ROB 7122665960 rockerrob62@live.com Iowa
Patnaud, Steve 712-898-9840 patnauds@msn.com Iowa
perry, dave 712-212-1816 daperry9999@aol.com South Dakota
Poulosky,Brian 712-212-1533 pbrian60@yahoo.com Nebraska
Price, Deb 712-389-7664 sd3price1@iw.net South Dakota
Price, Justice 605-232-4119 sd3price1@hotmail.com South Dakota
Price, Scott 712-490-0821 sprice@dhs.state.ia South Dakota
RANDY LAIRD 712 277 3732 airgard3@msn.com Iowa
Ray, Johnny 4023755238 hey_johnny_ray@hotmail.com Nebraska
Rensberger,Andrea 7123014100 rensbergera@gmail.com Iowa
RICE, CARRIE 712-389-1061 jrice@dhs.state.ia.us Iowa
RICE, JAYSON 712-389-1061 jrice@dhs.state.ia.us Iowa
rolfes,mike 712-395-2130 dmrolfes@midlands.net Iowa
Schaeuble, Kevin 712-378-8505 kschaeuble@frontiernet.net Iowa
Schaeuble, Shelly 712-378-8505 kschaeuble@frontiernet.net Iowa
sheridan , jason 402-846-5301 jasonsheridan37@yahoo.com Nebraska
Smith-Groszkrueger, Blanche 605/2324881 rgrosz69@keepandbeararms.com South Dakota
Sponder, Connie 712-274-2738 sponderjc@cableone.net Iowa
Sponder, Jeff 7122742738 jss011@morningside.edu Iowa
Stusse Richard 712-281-2075 richjill0918@aol.com South Dakota
Van Zyl Lowell 712-395-1043 hogstogo@nethtc.net Iowa
vogel, criag 712-574-1063 cc1616@cableone.net Iowa
wagoner cary 7128308899 wagcary@gmail.com Iowa
wagoner judy 7128308899 wagcary@gmail.com Iowa
Whitebeaver, Jenny 712-333-3258 jwhitebeaver@hotmail.com Iowa

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]

Last Updated On: 4/8/2013 at 10:48 PM